Не могу занести камеру в свой список

Improvements, bugs, etc.
eye1958
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 10:54 pm

Не могу занести камеру в свой список

Postby eye1958 » Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:38 am

Раньше я заносил свои камеры в список очень легко. Вводил марку производителя (который подтягивался из выпадающего списка) а затем вводил камеру (которая тоже подтягивалась из предлженного списка) и все было в порядке. Сейчас все делаю также как раньше но камера появляется в списке но она не активна. Вываливаетмся сообщение что данной камеры нет в базе!???? Как пополнить свой список правильно?
I used to put my cameras on the list very easily. Introduced the brand of the manufacturer (which pulled up from the drop-down list) and then entered the camera (which was also pulled up from the list) and everything was in order. Now I do everything as before, but the camera appears in the list but it is not active. We fall out the message that this camera is not in the database! ???? How to fill up your list correctly?

User avatar
Madd10
Posts: 714
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 10:52 am

Re: Не могу занести камеру в свой список

Postby Madd10 » Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:56 am

отправьте прямое сообщение diser
Interested in seeing what I am collecting ? Check out my camera collection:
http://collectiblend.com/Cameras/mycamprofile.php?uid=988

diser
Site Admin
Posts: 1271
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 12:32 pm
Location: Denver, Colorado

Re: Не могу занести камеру в свой список

Postby diser » Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:55 am

Everyone, found a bug which got there when I was adding an option to add cameras directly from the camera page (Sept 20).
I'll see what was added recently, and if I can automatically fix the issues.

eye1958
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 10:54 pm

Re: Не могу занести камеру в свой список

Postby eye1958 » Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:42 pm

Спасибо


Return to “Site suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests